Approved Estate Agents


Team Werner Eksteen
Cell: 082 411 3089
Cell: 082 577 4531
werner.eksteen@remax.net
My Listings
www.wernereksteen.co.za
ebc-mobile.co.za/werner

 


Werner de Waal
Specialist – The Hills Estate & Surroundings
Cell: 083 445 0495
werner@remaxteam.co.za
My Listings

Sheldon de Waal
Cell: 082 854 7242
Sheldon@remaxteam.co.za
www.remaxinfo.co.za | www.remax.co.za 


Retha Schutte
Tel: 012 365 9000

Pieter Nel
Pieter.nel@pamgolding.co.za
Tel: 012 365 9000
Fax: 012 365 2887
www.pamgolding.co.za


Francois van der Merwe
Cell: 072 368 5491
francoisv@remax.net
My Listings 

Charlene Jooste
Cell: 079 340 8979
charlenej@remax.net
My Listings 
www.remax.co.za

 



Helene Burger

Property Consultant – Fine & Country
Cell: 079 504 8331
helene.burger@fineandcountry.com
Fine and County South Africa